​​​Andrea Bon-Wilson

Casper Elks Lodge No. 1353
Casper Star-Tribune

Casper Veterans of Foreign Wars Memorial Post No.9439
Christ United Methodist Church
City of Casper
Double 4 Foundation
Edward and Shirley Chase
Faith Bible Chapel
First Christian Church
Hughes Charitable Foundation
Janet Steensland

John P. Ellbogen Foundation

Jonah Bank

Judy Orr

Kathy and Don Robinson
Laura A Burback 

Linda Mathson

Liz Davis
MacDonald and Maria Tripeny
Network for Good
Our Lady of Fatima Catholic Church
Our Saviors Lutheran Church

Peggy Reed
Platte Valley Bank
Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
Randy and Cheryl Farmer

Rick Bon
River of Life Ministries, Inc.
Robert and Joan Ellen
Robert Patrick McNamara
Rone Enterprises

Rose Dennis
Seventh Day Adventist Church
Shepherd of the Hills Presbyterian Church
St. Anthony of Padua Catholic Church
St. Mark’s Episcopal Church
St. Patrick’s Catholic Church
St. Stephens Episcopal Church
St. Vincent De Paul Thrift Store
The Goodstein Foundation

The Starbucks Foundation
United Church of Christ Thrift Store
United Methodist Thrift Shop
United Way of Natrona County 

Wells Fargo
Wyoming Community Foundation

and others who wish to remain anonymous



Jude Buchanan-Sandoval


Cassidy McClure


Members at Large

Margaret Bloom
JoAnn Neal
Tim Cotton
Temple Heatherly
Steven Shaffer

Clinton Hernandez

Nancy Engstrom


Interim Executive Director

Lindsey Tempest


Office Manager

Kathy Barrett


Case Managers

Sara Kilburn

Diane Sanderson

Tina Sterken


Connie Davis


Linda Sorenson







Interfaith of Natrona County

140 East K Street, Suite 100 

Casper, WY 82601

Client Office Hours:

Monday - Friday 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Closed 12-12:30 for lunch every day

(307) 235-8043


  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2020 Interfaith of Natrona County